Contact Us

General inquiries:  editorial.inquiries@medanthrotheory.org

Editors

Eileen Moyer  &  Vinh-Kim Nguyen 

Editorial team

Erin Martineau | Managing Editor | managing.editor@medanthrotheory.org

Sarita Jarmack | Editorial Assistant | editorial.assistant@medanthrotheory.org

Martha Lincoln and Branwyn Polykett | Content Editors

Tom Widger | Interventions | interventions@medanthrotheory.org

Liz Cartwright | Photo Essays | photo.essays@medanthrotheory.org

Rita Isabel Hendersen | Book and Film Reviews | reviews@medanthrotheory.org

Rosie Sims| Dissertating | dissertating@medanthrotheory.org

Wendy Kuijn | Conference Reports | editorial.inquiries@medanthrotheory.org

Ann Thomson | Social Media Coordinator 

Interns | Lane Miller, Lauren Riggs 

Mailing address

Medicine Anthropology Theory
Att’n: Eileen Moyer

Department of Anthropology
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Postbus 15508
1001 NA  Amsterdam
The Netherlands