Contact Us

General inquiries: MATeditors@ed.ac.uk

Managing Editor

Alice Street, Alice.Street@ed.ac.uk

Assistant Editor

Cristina Lozano Moreno, MATeditors@ed.ac.uk

 
Editorial Collective

Jessica Cooper, Jessica.cooper@ed.ac.uk

Alexander Edmonds, Alexander.Edmonds@ed.ac.uk

Lukas Engelmann, Lukas.Engelmann@ed.ac.uk

Ian Harper, Ian.Harper@ed.ac.uk

Chisomo Kalinga, Chisomo.Kalinga@ed.ac.uk

Lucy Lowe, Lucy.Lowe@ed.ac.uk

Rebecca Marsland, R.Marsland@ed.ac.uk

Ayaz Qureshi, Ayaz.Qureshi@ed.ac.uk

Kaveri Qureshi, Kaveri.Qureshi@ed.ac.uk

Lotte Segal, Lotte.Segal@ed.ac.uk

Alice Street, Alice.Street@ed.ac.uk

 

Editorial team

Martha Lincoln and Branwyn Polykett | Think Pieces | thinkpieces@medanthrotheory.org

Tom Widger | Interventions | interventions@medanthrotheory.org

Liz Cartwright | Photo Essays | photo.essays@medanthrotheory.org

Rita Isabel Hendersen | Book and Film Reviews | reviews@medanthrotheory.org

Bridget Bradley | Book and Film Reviews | bridget.bradley@ed.ac.uk

Rosie Sims| Dissertating | dissertating@medanthrotheory.org

Wendy Kuijn | Conference Reports | editorial.inquiries@medanthrotheory.org

Mailing address

Medicine Anthropology Theory
Att’n: Alice Street

Department of Anthropology
School of Social and Political Science
Chrystal Macmillan Building
15a George Square
Edinburgh
EH8 9LD