Contact Us

General inquiries:  editorial.inquiries@medanthrotheory.org

Editors

Eileen Moyer  &  Vinh-Kim Nguyen 

Editorial team

Erin Martineau | Managing Editor | managing.editor@medanthrotheory.org

Danya Fast | Photo Essays | photo.essays@medanthrotheory.org

Jenna Grant | The Nightstand | nightstand@medanthrotheory.org

Rita Isabel Hendersen | Book and Film Reviews | reviews@medanthrotheory.org

Josien de Klerk | Found in Translation | translation@medanthrotheory.org

Erica van der Sijpt | Dissertating | dissertating@medanthrotheory.org

Sarita Jarmack, Wendy Kuijn, and Kathleen O’Farrell | Editorial Assistants | editorial.assistant@medanthrotheory.org

Tanja Ahlin | Social Media Coordinator | t.ahlin@uva.nl

Interns | Sherria Ayuandini, Marjanne Bruin, Samuel Credgington, Sara Daly, Sabrina Edinger, Stephanie Stelko, Ashley Witcher 

Mailing address

Medicine Anthropology Theory
Att’n: Eileen Moyer

Department of Anthropology
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Postbus 15508
1001 NA  Amsterdam
The Netherlands